Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Tier Podiatry

Marilyn Boyuka, DPM

Podiatrist located in Vestal, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Boyuka always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Boyuka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good attention
Debra S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Wonderful
Debra S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Boyuka is a smart, talented, and caring physician. She is the best! You will love her kind staff too. Can’t say enough about the great care you will receive under Dr Boyuka’s guidance
Suzanne W.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was pleased with my office visits with Dr. Boyuka and her staff. I also had laser treatements for pain in my foot. That seemed to help the pain tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Boyuka.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/19/18
The doctor was friendly and knowledgable. Very thorough with explaining my issues. Very happy I saw her.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/18/18
I got through my visit in timely manner even though I was a little late
Adam J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Always great care at southern tier podiatry.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/13/18
No waiting, all my needs were met beyond my Expectations staff in doctor we're all very knowledgeable and Understanding very pleased with my experience at Southern tier podiatry
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/12/18
Was very pleased with the entire staff. They were caring and listened to my concerns. They were able to get me into see Dr. Boyuka right away. Thank you so much!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/02/18
Quick and efficient. Answered all my questions.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Last minute appt due to vacation. Got right and and right out! The doctor is very accommodating and thorough! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Beth W.
Submitted 08/18/18
Fast, friendly service by everyone. Almost immediate relief with my ailment and a lot of helpful advice to further improve my issue.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Check up after amnionic injection.
Tracy Y.
Submitted 07/24/18
The office was clean, the staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Boyuka was very professionaland patient. She answered all questions and addressed any concerns. I never felt rushed. Very nice first impression all around.
George R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very satisfied Pleasant service I would highly recommend them to anyone
Charlene K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Boyuka is professional and pleasant.
Linda Z.
Submitted 05/15/18
She listens to me and very helpful with what to do moving forward. Thank you
Rosie G.
Submitted 05/11/18
I came away knowing Dr. Boyuka cared and wasn't going to give me unnecessary treatments for the problem i was having.