Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Tier Podiatry

Marilyn Boyuka, DPM

Podiatrist located in Vestal, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. Marilyn Boyuka always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marilyn Boyuka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan J.
Submitted 01/20/19
I have been to other podiatrist in the area and never had such a great experience. The staff is very friendly and professional at the same time and Dr. Boyuka explained everything very well to my understanding
Edward E.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent Doctor takes time with the patient. Very kind and knows what she is doing.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/03/19
I had a funky toe nail. And now I don't. She nailed it.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/28/18
The doctor and everyone was so nice and kind. The doctor was very gentle. She also explains how she can help in a very clear way and what to expect. I would highly recommend this doctor and this office!
Taylor P.
Submitted 12/28/18
The doctor is very patient and thorough. My daughter really liked her. She explained things very well. We will definitely be recommending her to others!
Vincent B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent very knowledgeable and Helpful and her staff Top notch
David P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good attention
Debra S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Wonderful
Debra S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Boyuka is a smart, talented, and caring physician. She is the best! You will love her kind staff too. Can’t say enough about the great care you will receive under Dr Boyuka’s guidance
Suzanne W.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was pleased with my office visits with Dr. Boyuka and her staff. I also had laser treatements for pain in my foot. That seemed to help the pain tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Boyuka.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/19/18
The doctor was friendly and knowledgable. Very thorough with explaining my issues. Very happy I saw her.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/18/18
I got through my visit in timely manner even though I was a little late
Adam J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Always great care at southern tier podiatry.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/13/18
No waiting, all my needs were met beyond my Expectations staff in doctor we're all very knowledgeable and Understanding very pleased with my experience at Southern tier podiatry
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/12/18
Was very pleased with the entire staff. They were caring and listened to my concerns. They were able to get me into see Dr. Boyuka right away. Thank you so much!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/02/18
Quick and efficient. Answered all my questions.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Last minute appt due to vacation. Got right and and right out! The doctor is very accommodating and thorough! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Beth W.
Submitted 08/18/18
Fast, friendly service by everyone. Almost immediate relief with my ailment and a lot of helpful advice to further improve my issue.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Check up after amnionic injection.
Tracy Y.
Submitted 07/24/18
The office was clean, the staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Boyuka was very professionaland patient. She answered all questions and addressed any concerns. I never felt rushed. Very nice first impression all around.